muse moments

Welcome back, sunshine!  After a rain-drenched week, we can finally step outside & soak up the warmth.  I have plans to celebrate my good girlfriend’s birthday this weekend.  Hope your weekend looks as beautiful as mine does!  Here’s some inspirations to get you started off on the right foot:

Here’s another great way to soak up the warmth…with a long dip in the tub.  Wouldn’t it be oh so easy to relax with a good book & a glass of wine perched on this lovely little bath rack?  Sign me up.

There’s just something about stilettos. I can’t get enough of ’em. Haven’t really had a reason to where them as of late, but I’m sure I’ll come up with a couple of excuses this weekend. Not sure I could handle such an exquisite pair as the ones above, but I can certainly appreciate their beauty!

Look vibrant in this business-appropriate midi skirt.  In addition, the bright lights pattern serves as a great transition piece from work to evening attire.

This candy corn cocktail looks as yummy as it is sure to taste.  Ideal to serve at a certain upcoming festive event.

Cat eyes add a sultry vibe to your look & this hairdo brings in that rocker glam.

Enjoy your weekend, ladies & gents!  Come see me on Monday for some more details on our tour of the Cinque Terre in Italy.  Ciao for now!

One thought on “muse moments

Leave a Reply

